Get in Touch

Service Locations

Dublin Port

P: +353 (0)1 8192600
E: info@dsg.ie

Services

All Services

Cobh

P: +353 (0)21 4811549
E: cork@dsg.ie

Services

Agency / Chartering / Stevedoring / Storage /

Cork Port

P: +353 (0)21 4861530
E: corkops@dsg.ie

Services

Forwarding / Liner Agency / Customs Clearance /

Foynes Port

P: +353 (0)69 65411
E: foynes@dsg.ie

Services

Agency / Chartering / Stevedoring / Storage /

Foynes Port Limerick

P: +353 (0)61 303750

Services

Forwarding / Customs Clearance /

Belfast Port

P: +44 (0)28 90 755 881
E: shipping@dsg.uk

Services

All Services

Ship Repair - Cork

P: +353 (0)21 4811831
E: mwhelan@dsg.ie
F: +353 (0) 21 4811595

Services

Marine Engineering / Warehousing /

Greenore Port

P: +353 (0)42 93 73170
E: nmccarthy@dsg.ie
F: +353 (0)42 93 73570

Services

Agency / Stevedoring / Warehousing /

Forwarding

Forwarding - Dublin

Stephen Higgins

Forwarding Manager (Dublin)
P: +353 (0)1 819 2624
E: shiggins@dsg.ie
M: +353 (0)86 820 6957

Forwarding - Cork

Catherine Barrett

P: +353 (021) 486 1530
E: cbarrett@dsg.ie
M: +353 (0)86 7007992

Forwarding - Limerick

Simona Serelyte

P: +353 (01) 613 03400
E: sserelyte@dsg.ie

Chartering

Chartering

Eoin O'Sullivan

Operations Director
P: +353 (0)21 481 1485
E: eosullivan@dsg.ie
M: +353 (0)86 250 1588

Chartering

Keith Wiggins

Commercial Manager
P: +353 (0)1 819 2622
E: kwiggins@dsg.ie
M: +353 (0)86 8583552