Dublin

Phone:

+353 (0)86 2567191

Email:

agencydublin@dsg.ie

Cork City & Whitegate

Phone:

+353 (0)21 4811549

Email:

cork@dsg.ie

Shannon Estuary ports, Limerick & Galway

Phone:

+353 (0)86 8521715

Email:

foynes@dsg.ie

Belfast & Derry

Phone:

+44 (0)77 39097930

+44 (0)7831 305 846

+44 (0)7587 248 920

Email:

shipping@dsg.ie

Dublin Port

Services

All Services

Phone:

+353 (0)1 8192600

Email:

info@dsg.ie

Cobh

Services

Agency/Chartering/Stevedoring/Storage

Phone:

+353 (0)21 4811549

Email:

cork@dsg.ie

Cork Port

Services

Forwarding/Liner Agency/Customs Clearance

Phone:

+353 (0)21 4861530

Email:

corkops@dsg.ie

Foynes Port

Services

Agency/Chartering/Stevedoring/Storage

Phone:

+353 (0)69 65411

Email:

foynes@dsg.ie

Limerick City

Services

Forwarding/Customs Clearance

Phone:

+353 (0)61 303750

Belfast Port

Services

All Services

Phone:

+44 (0)28 90 755 881

Email:

shipping@dsg.uk

Cork Dockyard

Services

Marine Engineering, Warehousing

Phone:

+353 (0)21 4811831

Fax: 

+353 (0) 21 4811595

Email:

mwhelan@dsg.ie

Greenore

Services

Stevedoring, Agency, Warehousing

Phone:

+353 (0)42 93 73170

Fax:

+353 (0)42 93 73570

Email:

nmccarthy@dsg.ie

DUBLIN

Glen O’Connor

Director

Tel: +353 (0)1 8192648

Email: goconnor@dsg.ie

Mobile: +353 (0)86 8155599

Pat Brennan

Commercial Director

Tel: +353 (0)1 8192619

Email: pbrennan@dsg.ie

Mobile: +353 (0)86 8110787

Odran Montgomery

General Manager

Tel: +353 (0)1 8192630

Email: omontgomery@dsg.ie

Mobile: +353 (0)86 8336859

Ciaran Dunne

Operations Manager

Tel: +353 (0)1 8192647

Email: cdunne@dsg.ie

Mobile: +353 (0)86 8542585

Colm Kelly

Operations Manager

Tel: +353 (0)1 8192640

Email: ckelly@dsg.ie

Mobile: +353 (0)86 2487567

Mark Lawless

Unitised Operations Manager

Tel: +353 (0)1 8942488

Email: mlawless@dsg.ie

Mobile: +353 (0)86 8540450



CORK

John Murphy

Director

Tel: +353 (0)21 4202900

Email: jmurphy@dsg.ie

Mobile: +353 (0)87 254 0529

Roger Hill

Operations Manager

Tel: +353 (0)21 481 1549

Email: rhill@dsg.ie

Mobile: +353 (0)86 831 4721



FOYNES

Michael O’Connor

General Manager

Tel:+353 (0)69 65411

Email: moconnor@dsg.ie

Mobile: +353 (0)86 2468511

Mark Walsh

Operations Manager

Tel: +353 (0)69 65411

Email: mwalsh@dsg.ie

Mobile: +353 (0)87 6622301



BELFAST

Sean McCready

Belfast Division MD

Tel:+44 (0)28 90 755 881

Email: smccready@dsg.uk

Mobile: +44 (0)7831 305 846

Brendan Reid

Stevedoring Manager

Email: breid@dsg.uk

Mobile: +44 (0)7719 694662



Eoin O’Sullivan

Operations Director

Tel:+353 (0)21 4811485

Email:eosullivan@dsg.ie

Mobile: +353 (0)86 2501588

Keith Wiggins

Commercial Manager

Tel:+353 (0)1 8192622

Email:kwiggins@dsg.ie

Mobile: +353 (0)86 8583552

Aidan Carney

Chartering Deparment

Tel:+353 (0)21 4811485

Email:acarney@dsg.ie

Mobile: +353 (0)86 2591303


DUBLIN

Vincent Dunphy

Agency Manager

Tel:+353 (0)1 8192620

Email:vdunphy@dsg.ie

Mobile: +353 (0)86 2848124

Stuart Magee

Agency Department

Tel:+353 (0)1 8192628

Email:smagee@dsg.ie

Mobile: +353 (0)86 7802974

Andrzej Pietrzak

Agency Department

Tel:+353 (0)1 8192625

Email:apietrzak@dsg.ie

Mobile: +353 (0)86 0443413


CORK

Aidan Carney

Operations Manager

Tel:+353 (0)21 4811549

Email: acarney@dsg.ie

Mobile: +353 (0)86 2591303

Pat Cooney

Agency Department

Tel:+353 (0)21 4811549

Email: pcooney@dsg.ie

Mobile: +353 (0)87 2543276

John Stoat

Agency Department

Tel:+353 (0)21 4811549

Email: jstoat@dsg.ie

Mobile: +353 (0)86 3833001

FOYNES

Con Colbert

Agency Manager

Tel:+353 (0)69 65411

Email:ccolbert@dsg.ie

Mobile: +353 (0)87 2513868

Aubrey Buckley

Agency Department

Tel:+353 (0)69 65411

Email:abuckley@dsg.ie

Mobile: +353 (0)87 9900107

Andrew Mullane

Agency Department

Tel:+353 (0)69 65411

Email:amullane@dsg.ie

Mobile: +353 (0)86 3325703


BELFAST

Barry Carroll

Agency Manager

Tel:+44 (0)28 90 755 881

Email:bcarroll@dsg.uk

Mobile: +44 (0)7739 097 930

Michael Martin

Agency Department

Tel:+44 (0)28 90 755 881

Email:mmartin@dsg.uk

Mobile: +44 (0)7587 248 920



Keith Plunkett

Liner/Sales Director

Tel:+353 (0)1 8192605

Email: kplunkett@dsg.ie

Mobile: +353 (0)86 8193374


ZIM CONTAINER LINE

Liam Perdisatt

Operations Manager

Tel:+353 (0)1 8192614

Email: lperdisatt@dsg.ie

Mobile: +353 (0)86 2605997

Andrzej Pietrzak

Operations

Tel:+353 (0)1 8192625

Email: apietrzak@dsg.ie

Mobile: +353 (0)86 0443413


XPRESS CONTAINER LINE (XCL)

Gerry O’Kelly

XCL Manager

Tel:+353 (0)1 8192665

Email: gokelly@dsg.ie

Mobile: +353 (0)86 2584333

David Bass

XCL Dublin

Tel:+353 (0)1 8192653

Email: dbass@dsg.ie

Mobile: +353 (0)86 8272979

David Kinsella

XCL Dublin

Tel:+353 (0)1 8192654

Email: dkinsella@dsg.ie

Mobile: +353 (0)86 8272979

Bryan O’Sullivan

XCL Cork

Tel:+353 (0)21 4861530

Email: bosullivan@dsg.ie

Mobile: +353 (0)86 4177509

Sean McCready

XCL Befast

Tel:+44 (0)28 90 755 881

Email: smccready@dsg.uk

Mobile: +44 (0)7831 305 846

Barry Carroll

XCL Belfast

Tel:+44 (0)28 90 755 881

Email: bcarroll@dsg.uk

Mobile: +44 (0)7739 097 930

Michael Martin

XCL Belfast

Tel:+44 (0)28 90 755 881

Email: mmartin@dsg.uk

Mobile: +44 (0)7587 248 920


NYK CONTAINER LINE

Shirley O’Connor

NYK Export Manager

Tel:+353 (0)1 8192607

Email: shirley.oconnor@dsg.ie

Mobile: +353 (0)86 8441447

Liam Perdisatt

NYK Import Manager

Tel:+353 (0)1 8192614

Email: lperdisatt@dsg.ie

Mobile: +353 (0)86 2605997


DUBLIN

Gareth Hunt

Freight Forwarding Director

Tel:+353 (0)1 8192606

Email: ghunt@dsg.ie

Mobile: +353 (0)86 8103922

Stephen Higgins

Forwarding Manager (Dublin)

Tel:+353 (0)1 8192624

Email: shiggins@dsg.ie

Mobile: +353 (0)86 8206957

Anna Aherne

Account Executive

Tel: +353 (0)1 819 2655

Email: aaherne@dsg.ie

Elliott Conway

Sales Executive

Tel: +353 (0)1 8192626

Email: econway@dsg.ie

Mobile: +353 (0)87 1204396

Keith Plunkett

Sales & Operations Director

Tel: + 353 (0)1 8192605

Email: kplunkett@dsg.ie

Mob: 086 819 3374

David Plunkett

Account Executive

Tel: + 353 (0)1 8192605

Email: dplunkett@dsg.ie

Mob: 086 877 3175

CORK

John O’Sullivan

 

Tel:+353 (0)21 4861530

Email: josullivan@dsg.ie

Mobile: +353 (0)86 8773175

Norma Duignam

Account Executive

Tel:+353 (0)21 4861530

Email: nduigman@dsg.ie

Mobile:

Sille Toll

Account Executive

Tel:+353 (0)21 4861530

Email: stoll@dsg.ie

Mobile: +353 (0)86 3884081

LIMERICK

Ger O’Loughlin

Regional Sales Manager

Tel:+353 (0)3030400

Email: goloughlin@dsg.ie

Mobile: +353 (0)87 2571337

Nessan O’Connor

 

Tel:+353 (0)21 4861530

Email: nessan@dsg.ie

Mobile: +353 (0)21 4861530

Rachel Hayes

Account Executive

Tel:+353 (0)303400

Email: rhayes@dsg.ie

Patricia Carey

Account Executive

Tel:+353 (0)61 303400

Email: pcarey@dsg.ie

Christine O’Connor

Account Executive

Tel: +353 (0)61 303400

Email: coconnor@dsg.ie

Mobile: +353 (0)61 303400

BELFAST

Alana Russell

Forwarding Manager

Tel:+44 (0)28 90322841

Email: arussell@dsg.uk

Mobile: +44 (0)78 41804300

Alan Brennan

Operations

Tel:+44 (0)28 90322841

Email: abrennan@dsg.uk

Mobile: +44 (0)77 39097931

Dublin

Shirley O’Connor

Account Executive

Tel:+353 (0)1 8192607

Mobile: 0860213154

Email: shirley.oconnor@dsg.ie

Limerick

Rachel Hayes

Account Executive

Tel:+353 (0)61 303400

Email: rhayes@dsg.ie

Belfast

Alana Russell

Regional Manager

Tel:+44 (0)28 90 755 881

Email: arussell@dsg.uk

Dublin

Karl Plunkett

Tel:+353 (0)1 8192633

Email: karl.plunkett@dsg.ie

Mobile: +353 (0)86 6088519

Cork

Eoin O’Sullivan

Tel:+353 (0)21 4811485

Email: eosullivan@dsg.ie

Mobile: +353 (0)86 2501588

Limerick

Mark Walsh

Tel:+353 (0)69 65411

Email: mwalsh@dsg.ie

Mobile: +353 (0)87 6622301

Belfast

Stephen Russell

Tel:+44 (0)28 90 755 881

Email: srussell@dsg.uk

Mobile: +44 (0)7887 998 828

Pat Brennan

Commerical Director

Tel:+353 (0)1 8192619

Email: pbrennan@dsg.ie

Mobile: +353 (0)86 8110787

Eoin O’Sullivan

Operations Director

Tel:+353 (0)21 4811485

Email: eosullivan@dsg.ie

Mobile: +353 (0)86 2501588

Keith Wiggins

Commercial Manager

Tel:+353 (0)1 8192622

Email: kwiggins@dsg.ie

Mobile: +353 (0)86 8583552

Sean McCready

Belfast Division MD

Tel:+44 (0)28 90 755 881

Email: smccready@dsg.uk

Mobile: +44 (0)7831 305 846

DUBLIN

Glen O’Connor

Director

Tel:+353 (0)1 8192648

Email:goconnor@dsg.ie

Mobile: +353 (0)86 8155599

Mark Daly

Operations Manager

Tel:+353 (0)1 8192619

Email: mdaly@dsg.ie

Mobile: +353 (0)86 8065177



CORK

John Murphy

Director

Tel:+353 (0)21 4202900

Email:jmurphy@dsg.ie

Mobile: +353 (0)87 2540529

Eoin O’Sullivan

Director

Tel:+353 (0)21 4202900

Mobile: +353 (0)86 2501588

Email:eosullivan@dsg.ie


FOYNES

Michael O’Connor

General Manager

Tel:+353 (0)69 65411

Email:moconnor@dsg.ie

Mobile: +353 (0)86 2468511




BELFAST

Sean McCready

Belfast Division MD

Tel:+44 (0)28 90322841

Email:smccready@dsg.uk

Mobile: +44 (0)78 31305846




Pat Brennan

Commercial Director

Tel:+353 (0)1 819 2619

Email:pbrennan@dsg.ie

Mobile: +353 (0)86 811 0787

Keith Wiggins

Commercial Manager

Tel:+353 (0)1 819 2622

Email:kwiggins@dsg.ie

Mobile: +353 (0)86 858 3552



ALL LOCATIONS
Human Resources

Barry Kelly

Group HR Manager

Phone: +353 (0)1 8192642

Email:hr@dsg.ie




Eoin O’Sullivan

Director

Tel:+353 (0)21 4202900

Email:eosullivan@dsg.ie

Mobile: +353 (0)86 2501588

Liam Cotter

Operations Manager

Tel:+353 (0)21 481 1831

Email: lcotter@dsg.ie

Mobile: +353 (0)87 2555655



Eoin O’Sullivan

Director

Tel:+353 (0)21 4202900

Mobile: +353 (0)86 2501588

Email:eosullivan@dsg.ie

Aidan Carney

Operations Manager

Tel:+353 (0)21 4811549

Email: acarney@dsg.ie

Mobile: +353 (0)86 2591303



Martin Whelan

General Manager

Tel:+353 (0)21 481 1831

Email: mwhelan@dsg.ie

Mobile:  087798 4894

Liam Cotter

General Manager

Tel:+353 (0)21 481 1831

Email: lcotter@dsg.ie

Mobile: +353 (0)87 2555655


Niall McCarthy

General Manager

Tel:+353 (0)42 93 73170

Email: nmccarthy@dsg.ie

Mobile:  086 3742130